We are often looking for volunteers to offer a few hours of their time at our sporting, community or special events. It’s a great way to meet other wonderful Lullaby Trust supporters just like you and have fun while helping with our vital work. See below for our current event volunteering opportunities.

Bucket collections at Adam Kay Shows

Comedian and bestselling author Adam Kay has raised over £100,000 for The Lullaby Trust so far by hosting bucket collections during his UK tour of This is Going to Hurt! Adam will continue to raise money during the December tour of his new book Twas The Nightshift Before Christmas and further This is Going to Hurt shows in 2020.

We’re looking for volunteers to help with collections at these shows so take a look at the schedule here and please do get in touch if you’re able to come along or for more information by emailing fundraising@lullabytrust.org.uk.

Date Location
Saturday 25th January 2020 – 8.30pm Kingston
Sunday 26th January 2020 – 5pm and/or 7.30pm London (central)
Sunday 2nd February 2020 – 5pm and/or 7.30pm London (central)
Sunday 9th February 2020 – 5pm and/or 7.30pm London (central)
Wednesday 19th February 2020 – 7.30pm St Albans
Monday 9th March 2020 – 7.30pm Aylesbury
Thursday 12th March 2020 – 7.30pm Ipswich
Saturday 14th March 2020 – 7.30pm Dunfermline
Sunday 15th March 2020 – 7.30pm Bradford
Monday 16th March 2020 – 7.30pm Wimbledon
Thursday 19th March 2020 – 7.30pm Cardiff
Sunday 22nd March 2020 – 7.30pm Wolverhampton
Sunday 5th April 2020 – 7.30pm Torquay
Wednesday 8th April 2020 – 6.30pm Newcastle
Thursday 9th April 2020 – 7.30pm Blackpool
Tuesday 5th May 2020 – 7.45pm Leeds
Sunday 10th May 2020 – 7.30pm Richmond
Monday 11th May 2020 – 7.30pm Nottingham
Tuesday 12th May 2020 – 8pm Basingstoke
Sunday 24th May 2020 – 7.30pm Liverpool
Monday 25th May 2020 – 8pm Milton Keynes
Friday 29th May – 2020 – 7.30pm Dublin