Our five Regional Development Officers (RDOs) are the Lullaby Trust’s public face, the vital link between the London office and bereaved families, befrienders, group members, supporters and professionals. If you are interested in the training and presentations offered by RDOs please contact either head office or the RDO for your region.

The North East, Yorkshire and East Midlands 
Northumberland, Tyne & Wear, County Durham, Teeside, N, E, S & W Yorkshire, Lincolnshire, Derbyshire, Nottinghamshire, Leicestershire, Cambs, Norfolk.
Gill Ryder
Tel: 0786 0178 611
GillR@lullabytrust.org.uk

The North West & North Wales
Cumbria & Lancashire, Greater Manchester, North Wales, Cheshire & Merseyside, Staffordshire, Shropshire
Karen Molloy
Tel: 07860 178608
or contact KarenM@lullabytrust.org.uk

West Midlands & South Wales 
West Midlands, South Wales, Oxfordshire, Northants, Gloucestershire, Worcestershire
Natalie McKie
Tel: 07860 178 607
NatalieM@lullabytrust.org.uk

The South East and Channel Islands
Berkshire, Kent, Surrey & Sussex, Suffolk, Hampshire, Essex, IOW & Channel Islands
Sarah Wilson
Tel: 0786 0178 609
SarahW@lullabytrust.org.uk

London, Home Counties, Northern Ireland 
Greater London & Northern Ireland, Beds, Wilts, Herts, Bucks
Cheryl Pearce
Tel: 0786 0178 610
CherylP@lullabytrust.org.uk

The South West
Somerset, Dorset, Avon, Devon and Cornwall
Stella Parkin
Tel: 07725 612577
StellaP@lullabytrust.org.uk